How do I revert an applicant back a stage?
If you accidentally progress an applicant to the wrong stage, you can revert them back a stage.
- On the manage applicant’s page click on the down arrow next to “Application Status – “STAGE NAME”)
- Click on ”Revert to “STAGE NAME””
Please note: reverting the applicant will remove any data/notes associated with the stage you will be reverting them from. This data can not be reinstated once deleted.